Post sponsored by NewzEngine.com

Source: Auckland Council

Where

Aotea Square Ice Rink, Aotea Square, Auckland City Centre

Show map

When

Tuesday 13 July 2021
10am-10pm

Wednesday 14 July 2021
10am-10pm

Thursday 15 July 2021
10am-10pm

Friday 16 July 2021
10am-11pm

Saturday 17 July 2021
10am-11pm

Sunday 18 July 2021
10am-10pm

Monday 19 July 2021
10am-10pm

Tuesday 20 July 2021
10am-10pm

Wednesday 21 July 2021
10am-10pm

Thursday 22 July 2021
10am-10pm

Friday 23 July 2021
10am-11pm

Saturday 24 July 2021
10am-11pm

Sunday 25 July 2021
10am-10pm

Monday 26 July 2021
10am-10pm

Tuesday 27 July 2021
10am-10pm

Wednesday 28 July 2021
10am-10pm

Thursday 29 July 2021
10am-10pm

Friday 30 July 2021
10am-11pm

Saturday 31 July 2021
10am-11pm

Sunday 1 August 2021
10am-10pm

Show More

  • Opening night: Thu 17 June, 7pm
  • Open daily: Sun-Thu 10am-10pm, Fri & Sat 10am-11pm

MIL OSI