Home 24-7 Arrows Falling From The Sun with Felix Pryor

Arrows Falling From The Sun with Felix Pryor

2
Post sponsored by NewzEngine.com

Source: Auckland Council

Where

Studio One Toi Tū, 1 Ponsonby Road, Grey Lynn, Auckland

Show map

When

Thursday 19 August 2021
Friday 20 August 2021
Monday 23 August 2021
Tuesday 24 August 2021
Wednesday 25 August 2021
Thursday 26 August 2021
Friday 27 August 2021
Monday 30 August 2021
Tuesday 31 August 2021
Wednesday 1 September 2021
Thursday 2 September 2021
Friday 3 September 2021
Monday 6 September 2021
Tuesday 7 September 2021
Wednesday 8 September 2021
Thursday 9 September 2021
Friday 10 September 2021
Monday 13 September 2021
Tuesday 14 September 2021
Wednesday 15 September 2021
Thursday 16 September 2021
Show More

9am-5pm

Opening: Wednesday 18 August, 5pm


Cost

Free

WEBSITE/LINKS

Imps, angels, kings and Christs – Felix Pryor’s first solo exhibition is a celebration of all that is speculative and fantastical.

Inspired by the alternate worlds of science fiction and fantasy, as well as the Western canon’s own foundational myths and legends, Pryor splices found images into detail-rich, hand-cut collage, which dissolve existing storylines and reassemble them into new narrative possibilities.

Back to Events

This website requires cookies to provide all of its features.

For more information on what data is contained in the cookies, please click the ‘Read More’ button. To accept cookies from this site, please click the ‘I Agree’ button.

Read More

MIL OSI