Post sponsored by NewzEngine.com

Source: Auckland Council

Where

Auckland Museum, Auckland Domain, Parnell, Auckland

Show map

When

Friday 2 July 2021
10am-5pm

Saturday 3 July 2021
9am-5pm

Sunday 4 July 2021
9am-5pm

Monday 5 July 2021
10am-5pm

Tuesday 6 July 2021
10am-8.30pm

Wednesday 7 July 2021
10am-5pm

Thursday 8 July 2021
10am-5pm

Friday 9 July 2021
10am-5pm

Saturday 10 July 2021
9am-5pm

Sunday 11 July 2021
9am-5pm

Monday 12 July 2021
10am-5pm

Tuesday 13 July 2021
10am-8.30pm

Wednesday 14 July 2021
10am-5pm

Thursday 15 July 2021
10am-5pm

Friday 16 July 2021
10am-5pm

Saturday 17 July 2021
9am-5pm

Sunday 18 July 2021
9am-5pm

Monday 19 July 2021
10am-5pm

Tuesday 20 July 2021
10am-8.30pm

Wednesday 21 July 2021
10am-5pm

Thursday 22 July 2021
10am-5pm

Friday 23 July 2021
10am-5pm

Saturday 24 July 2021
9am-5pm

Sunday 25 July 2021
9am-5pm

Monday 26 July 2021
10am-5pm

Tuesday 27 July 2021
10am-8.30pm

Wednesday 28 July 2021
10am-5pm

Thursday 29 July 2021
10am-5pm

Friday 30 July 2021
10am-5pm

Saturday 31 July 2021
9am-5pm

Sunday 1 August 2021
9am-5pm

Show More

MIL OSI