Post sponsored by NewzEngine.com

Source: Auckland Council

Where

Hurstmere Road, Takapuna
Lake Road, Takapuna
The Strand, Takapuna
Shore City, Takapuna

When

Wednesday 24 November 2021
Thursday 25 November 2021
Friday 26 November 2021
Saturday 27 November 2021
Sunday 28 November 2021
Monday 29 November 2021
Tuesday 30 November 2021
Wednesday 1 December 2021
Thursday 2 December 2021
Friday 3 December 2021
Saturday 4 December 2021
Sunday 5 December 2021
Monday 6 December 2021
Tuesday 7 December 2021
Wednesday 8 December 2021
Thursday 9 December 2021
Friday 10 December 2021
Saturday 11 December 2021
Sunday 12 December 2021
Monday 13 December 2021
Tuesday 14 December 2021
Wednesday 15 December 2021
Thursday 16 December 2021
Friday 17 December 2021
Saturday 18 December 2021
Sunday 19 December 2021
Monday 20 December 2021
Tuesday 21 December 2021
Wednesday 22 December 2021
Thursday 23 December 2021
Friday 24 December 2021
Saturday 25 December 2021
Sunday 26 December 2021
Monday 27 December 2021
Tuesday 28 December 2021
Wednesday 29 December 2021
Thursday 30 December 2021
Friday 31 December 2021
Saturday 1 January 2022
Sunday 2 January 2022
Monday 3 January 2022
Tuesday 4 January 2022
Wednesday 5 January 2022
Thursday 6 January 2022
Friday 7 January 2022
Saturday 8 January 2022
Sunday 9 January 2022
Monday 10 January 2022
Tuesday 11 January 2022
Wednesday 12 January 2022
Thursday 13 January 2022
Friday 14 January 2022
Saturday 15 January 2022
Sunday 16 January 2022
Monday 17 January 2022
Tuesday 18 January 2022
Wednesday 19 January 2022
Thursday 20 January 2022
Friday 21 January 2022
Saturday 22 January 2022
Sunday 23 January 2022
Monday 24 January 2022
Tuesday 25 January 2022
Wednesday 26 January 2022
Thursday 27 January 2022
Friday 28 January 2022
Saturday 29 January 2022
Sunday 30 January 2022
Monday 31 January 2022
Show More


Cost

Free

WEBSITE/LINKS

Tuan Nguyen – Beach Yoga

Takapuna is proud to host an outdoor street photography exhibition by the Auckland Festival of Photography, presented by Image Auckland and I Love Takapuna.

The exhibition is a selection of the best images from Auckland Photo Day, which celebrate Auckland and its culture.

Back to Events

This website requires cookies to provide all of its features.

For more information on what data is contained in the cookies, please click the ‘Read More’ button. To accept cookies from this site, please click the ‘I Agree’ button.

Read More

MIL OSI