Post sponsored by NewzEngine.com

Source: Auckland Council

Where

Wesley Market, 740 Sandringham Road Extension, Mount Roskill, Auckland

Show map

When

Tuesday 27 July 2021
Friday 30 July 2021
Tuesday 3 August 2021
Friday 6 August 2021
Tuesday 10 August 2021
Friday 13 August 2021
Tuesday 17 August 2021
Friday 20 August 2021
Tuesday 24 August 2021
Friday 27 August 2021
Tuesday 31 August 2021
Friday 3 September 2021
Tuesday 7 September 2021
Friday 10 September 2021
Tuesday 14 September 2021
Friday 17 September 2021
Tuesday 21 September 2021
Friday 24 September 2021
Tuesday 28 September 2021
Friday 1 October 2021
Tuesday 5 October 2021
Friday 8 October 2021
Tuesday 12 October 2021
Friday 15 October 2021
Tuesday 19 October 2021
Friday 22 October 2021
Tuesday 26 October 2021
Friday 29 October 2021
Tuesday 2 November 2021
Friday 5 November 2021
Tuesday 9 November 2021
Friday 12 November 2021
Tuesday 16 November 2021
Friday 19 November 2021
Tuesday 23 November 2021
Friday 26 November 2021
Tuesday 30 November 2021
Friday 3 December 2021
Tuesday 7 December 2021
Friday 10 December 2021
Tuesday 14 December 2021
Friday 17 December 2021
Tuesday 21 December 2021
Friday 24 December 2021
Friday 31 December 2021
Friday 7 January 2022
Tuesday 11 January 2022
Friday 14 January 2022
Tuesday 18 January 2022
Friday 21 January 2022
Tuesday 25 January 2022
Friday 28 January 2022
Tuesday 1 February 2022
Friday 4 February 2022
Tuesday 8 February 2022
Friday 11 February 2022
Tuesday 15 February 2022
Friday 18 February 2022
Tuesday 22 February 2022
Friday 25 February 2022
Tuesday 1 March 2022
Friday 4 March 2022
Tuesday 8 March 2022
Friday 11 March 2022
Tuesday 15 March 2022
Friday 18 March 2022
Tuesday 22 March 2022
Friday 25 March 2022
Tuesday 29 March 2022
Friday 1 April 2022
Tuesday 5 April 2022
Friday 8 April 2022
Tuesday 12 April 2022
Tuesday 19 April 2022
Friday 22 April 2022
Tuesday 26 April 2022
Friday 29 April 2022
Tuesday 3 May 2022
Friday 6 May 2022
Tuesday 10 May 2022
Friday 13 May 2022
Tuesday 17 May 2022
Friday 20 May 2022
Tuesday 24 May 2022
Friday 27 May 2022
Tuesday 31 May 2022
Friday 3 June 2022
Tuesday 7 June 2022
Friday 10 June 2022
Tuesday 14 June 2022
Friday 17 June 2022
Tuesday 21 June 2022
Tuesday 28 June 2022
Friday 1 July 2022
Tuesday 5 July 2022
Friday 8 July 2022
Tuesday 12 July 2022
Friday 15 July 2022
Tuesday 19 July 2022
Friday 22 July 2022
Tuesday 26 July 2022
Friday 29 July 2022
Tuesday 2 August 2022
Friday 5 August 2022
Tuesday 9 August 2022
Friday 12 August 2022
Tuesday 16 August 2022
Friday 19 August 2022
Tuesday 23 August 2022
Friday 26 August 2022
Tuesday 30 August 2022
Friday 2 September 2022
Tuesday 6 September 2022
Friday 9 September 2022
Tuesday 13 September 2022
Friday 16 September 2022
Tuesday 20 September 2022
Friday 23 September 2022
Tuesday 27 September 2022
Friday 30 September 2022
Tuesday 4 October 2022
Friday 7 October 2022
Tuesday 11 October 2022
Friday 14 October 2022
Tuesday 18 October 2022
Friday 21 October 2022
Tuesday 25 October 2022
Friday 28 October 2022
Tuesday 1 November 2022
Friday 4 November 2022
Tuesday 8 November 2022
Friday 11 November 2022
Tuesday 15 November 2022
Friday 18 November 2022
Tuesday 22 November 2022
Friday 25 November 2022
Tuesday 29 November 2022
Friday 2 December 2022
Tuesday 6 December 2022
Friday 9 December 2022
Tuesday 13 December 2022
Friday 16 December 2022
Tuesday 20 December 2022
Friday 23 December 2022
Friday 30 December 2022
Tuesday 3 January 2023
Friday 6 January 2023
Tuesday 10 January 2023
Friday 13 January 2023
Tuesday 17 January 2023
Friday 20 January 2023
Tuesday 24 January 2023
Friday 27 January 2023
Tuesday 31 January 2023
Friday 3 February 2023
Tuesday 7 February 2023
Friday 10 February 2023
Tuesday 14 February 2023
Friday 17 February 2023
Tuesday 21 February 2023
Friday 24 February 2023
Tuesday 28 February 2023
Friday 3 March 2023
Tuesday 7 March 2023
Friday 10 March 2023
Tuesday 14 March 2023
Friday 17 March 2023
Tuesday 21 March 2023
Friday 24 March 2023
Tuesday 28 March 2023
Friday 31 March 2023
Tuesday 4 April 2023
Friday 7 April 2023
Tuesday 11 April 2023
Friday 14 April 2023
Tuesday 18 April 2023
Friday 21 April 2023
Tuesday 25 April 2023
Friday 28 April 2023
Tuesday 2 May 2023
Friday 5 May 2023
Tuesday 9 May 2023
Friday 12 May 2023
Tuesday 16 May 2023
Friday 19 May 2023
Tuesday 23 May 2023
Friday 26 May 2023
Tuesday 30 May 2023
Friday 2 June 2023
Tuesday 6 June 2023
Friday 9 June 2023
Tuesday 13 June 2023
Friday 16 June 2023
Tuesday 20 June 2023
Friday 23 June 2023
Tuesday 27 June 2023
Friday 30 June 2023
Tuesday 4 July 2023
Friday 7 July 2023
Tuesday 11 July 2023
Friday 14 July 2023
Tuesday 18 July 2023
Friday 21 July 2023
Tuesday 25 July 2023
Friday 28 July 2023
Tuesday 1 August 2023
Friday 4 August 2023
Tuesday 8 August 2023
Friday 11 August 2023
Tuesday 15 August 2023
Friday 18 August 2023
Tuesday 22 August 2023
Friday 25 August 2023
Tuesday 29 August 2023
Friday 1 September 2023
Tuesday 5 September 2023
Friday 8 September 2023
Tuesday 12 September 2023
Friday 15 September 2023
Tuesday 19 September 2023
Friday 22 September 2023
Tuesday 26 September 2023
Friday 29 September 2023
Tuesday 3 October 2023
Friday 6 October 2023
Tuesday 10 October 2023
Friday 13 October 2023
Tuesday 17 October 2023
Friday 20 October 2023
Tuesday 24 October 2023
Friday 27 October 2023
Tuesday 31 October 2023
Friday 3 November 2023
Tuesday 7 November 2023
Friday 10 November 2023
Tuesday 14 November 2023
Friday 17 November 2023
Tuesday 21 November 2023
Friday 24 November 2023
Tuesday 28 November 2023
Friday 1 December 2023
Tuesday 5 December 2023
Friday 8 December 2023
Tuesday 12 December 2023
Friday 15 December 2023
Show More

7.30am-1pm


Cost

Free

WEBSITE/LINKS

Fresh fruit and vegetables vendors offering an affordable selection ideal for the whole family & Bric a Brac vendors every market day.

Fresh fish vendor every Friday.

International food and baked goods every Friday.

Back to Events

This website requires cookies to provide all of its features.

For more information on what data is contained in the cookies, please click the ‘Read More’ button. To accept cookies from this site, please click the ‘I Agree’ button.

Read More

MIL OSI