Home 24-7 Treasure of Nature Enlighten You – Photography Exhibition by Toney Su

Treasure of Nature Enlighten You – Photography Exhibition by Toney Su

4
Post sponsored by NewzEngine.com

Source: Auckland Council

Where

Fo Guang Yuan Art Gallery Auckland, 16 Stancombe Road, Flat Bush, Auckland

Show map

When

Sunday 1 August 2021
Tuesday 3 August 2021
Wednesday 4 August 2021
Thursday 5 August 2021
Friday 6 August 2021
Saturday 7 August 2021
Sunday 8 August 2021
Tuesday 10 August 2021
Wednesday 11 August 2021
Thursday 12 August 2021
Friday 13 August 2021
Saturday 14 August 2021
Sunday 15 August 2021
Tuesday 17 August 2021
Wednesday 18 August 2021
Thursday 19 August 2021
Friday 20 August 2021
Saturday 21 August 2021
Sunday 22 August 2021
Tuesday 24 August 2021
Wednesday 25 August 2021
Thursday 26 August 2021
Friday 27 August 2021
Saturday 28 August 2021
Sunday 29 August 2021
Tuesday 31 August 2021
Wednesday 1 September 2021
Thursday 2 September 2021
Friday 3 September 2021
Saturday 4 September 2021
Sunday 5 September 2021
Tuesday 7 September 2021
Wednesday 8 September 2021
Thursday 9 September 2021
Friday 10 September 2021
Saturday 11 September 2021
Sunday 12 September 2021
Tuesday 14 September 2021
Wednesday 15 September 2021
Thursday 16 September 2021
Friday 17 September 2021
Saturday 18 September 2021
Sunday 19 September 2021
Tuesday 21 September 2021
Wednesday 22 September 2021
Thursday 23 September 2021
Friday 24 September 2021
Saturday 25 September 2021
Sunday 26 September 2021
Show More

10am-3pm


Cost

Free

WEBSITE/LINKS

The stunning photography exhibition allows you to enjoy and appreciate the beauty of Mother Nature.

Through Toney’s lenses, it is hoped that the audiences can understand the relationship between the nature and us to achieve spiritual and environmental preservation.

Welcome to join the opening ceremony on 1 Aug, 1pm.

Back to Events

This website requires cookies to provide all of its features.

For more information on what data is contained in the cookies, please click the ‘Read More’ button. To accept cookies from this site, please click the ‘I Agree’ button.

Read More

MIL OSI