Post sponsored by NewzEngine.com

Source: Auckland Council

Where

Mairangi Arts Centre, 20 Hastings Rd, Mairangi Bay, Auckland

Show map

When

Saturday 13 November 2021
2pm-4pm

Sunday 14 November 2021
10am-2pm

Monday 15 November 2021
9.30am-4pm

Tuesday 16 November 2021
9.30am-4pm

Wednesday 17 November 2021
9.30am-4pm

Thursday 18 November 2021
9.30am-4pm

Friday 19 November 2021
9.30am-4pm

Saturday 20 November 2021
10am-2pm

Sunday 21 November 2021
10am-2pm

Monday 22 November 2021
9.30am-4pm

Tuesday 23 November 2021
9.30am-4pm

Wednesday 24 November 2021
9.30am-4pm

Thursday 25 November 2021
9.30am-4pm

Friday 26 November 2021
9.30am-4pm

Saturday 27 November 2021
10am-2pm

Sunday 28 November 2021
10am-2pm

Monday 29 November 2021
9.30am-4pm

Show More

MIL OSI