Post sponsored by NewzEngine.com

Source: Auckland Council

Where

Howick Little Theatre, 1 Sir Lloyd Drive, Lloyd Elsmore Park, Pakuranga, Auckland

Show map

When

Saturday 11 September 2021
8pm-10pm

Sunday 12 September 2021
2pm-4pm

Wednesday 15 September 2021
8pm-10pm

Thursday 16 September 2021
8pm-10pm

Friday 17 September 2021
8pm-10pm

Saturday 18 September 2021
8pm-10pm

Sunday 19 September 2021
2pm-4pm

Wednesday 22 September 2021
8pm-10pm

Thursday 23 September 2021
8pm-10pm

Friday 24 September 2021
8pm-10pm

Saturday 25 September 2021
8pm-10pm

Wednesday 29 September 2021
8pm-10pm

Thursday 30 September 2021
8pm-10pm

Friday 1 October 2021
8pm-10pm

Saturday 2 October 2021
8pm-10pm

Show More

MIL OSI