Post sponsored by NewzEngine.com

Source: Auckland Council

Where

Auckland Museum, Auckland Domain, Parnell, Auckland

Show map

When

Wednesday 28 July 2021
10am-5pm

Thursday 29 July 2021
10am-5pm

Friday 30 July 2021
10am-5pm

Saturday 31 July 2021
9am-5pm

Sunday 1 August 2021
9am-5pm

Monday 2 August 2021
10am-5pm

Tuesday 3 August 2021
10am-8.30pm

Wednesday 4 August 2021
10am-5pm

Thursday 5 August 2021
10am-5pm

Friday 6 August 2021
10am-5pm

Saturday 7 August 2021
9am-5pm

Sunday 8 August 2021
9am-5pm

Monday 9 August 2021
10am-5pm

Tuesday 10 August 2021
10am-8.30pm

Wednesday 11 August 2021
10am-5pm

Thursday 12 August 2021
10am-5pm

Friday 13 August 2021
10am-5pm

Saturday 14 August 2021
9am-5pm

Sunday 15 August 2021
9am-5pm

Monday 16 August 2021
10am-5pm

Tuesday 17 August 2021
10am-8.30pm

Wednesday 18 August 2021
10am-5pm

Thursday 19 August 2021
10am-5pm

Friday 20 August 2021
10am-5pm

Saturday 21 August 2021
9am-5pm

Sunday 22 August 2021
9am-5pm

Monday 23 August 2021
10am-5pm

Tuesday 24 August 2021
10am-8.30pm

Wednesday 25 August 2021
10am-5pm

Thursday 26 August 2021
10am-5pm

Friday 27 August 2021
10am-5pm

Saturday 28 August 2021
9am-5pm

Sunday 29 August 2021
9am-5pm

Monday 30 August 2021
10am-5pm

Tuesday 31 August 2021
10am-8.30pm

Wednesday 1 September 2021
10am-5pm

Thursday 2 September 2021
10am-5pm

Friday 3 September 2021
10am-5pm

Saturday 4 September 2021
9am-5pm

Sunday 5 September 2021
9am-5pm

Monday 6 September 2021
10am-5pm

Tuesday 7 September 2021
10am-8.30pm

Wednesday 8 September 2021
10am-5pm

Thursday 9 September 2021
10am-5pm

Friday 10 September 2021
10am-5pm

Saturday 11 September 2021
9am-5pm

Sunday 12 September 2021
9am-5pm

Monday 13 September 2021
10am-5pm

Tuesday 14 September 2021
10am-8.30pm

Wednesday 15 September 2021
10am-5pm

Thursday 16 September 2021
10am-5pm

Friday 17 September 2021
10am-5pm

Saturday 18 September 2021
9am-5pm

Sunday 19 September 2021
9am-5pm

Monday 20 September 2021
10am-5pm

Tuesday 21 September 2021
10am-8.30pm

Wednesday 22 September 2021
10am-5pm

Thursday 23 September 2021
10am-5pm

Friday 24 September 2021
10am-5pm

Saturday 25 September 2021
9am-5pm

Sunday 26 September 2021
9am-5pm

Monday 27 September 2021
10am-5pm

Tuesday 28 September 2021
10am-8.30pm

Wednesday 29 September 2021
10am-5pm

Thursday 30 September 2021
10am-5pm

Friday 1 October 2021
10am-5pm

Saturday 2 October 2021
9am-5pm

Sunday 3 October 2021
9am-5pm

Monday 4 October 2021
10am-5pm

Tuesday 5 October 2021
10am-8.30pm

Wednesday 6 October 2021
10am-5pm

Thursday 7 October 2021
10am-5pm

Friday 8 October 2021
10am-5pm

Saturday 9 October 2021
9am-5pm

Sunday 10 October 2021
9am-5pm

Monday 11 October 2021
10am-5pm

Tuesday 12 October 2021
10am-8.30pm

Wednesday 13 October 2021
10am-5pm

Thursday 14 October 2021
10am-5pm

Friday 15 October 2021
10am-5pm

Saturday 16 October 2021
9am-5pm

Sunday 17 October 2021
9am-5pm

Monday 18 October 2021
10am-5pm

Tuesday 19 October 2021
10am-8.30pm

Wednesday 20 October 2021
10am-5pm

Thursday 21 October 2021
10am-5pm

Friday 22 October 2021
10am-5pm

Saturday 23 October 2021
9am-5pm

Sunday 24 October 2021
9am-5pm

Monday 25 October 2021
10am-5pm

Tuesday 26 October 2021
10am-8.30pm

Wednesday 27 October 2021
10am-5pm

Thursday 28 October 2021
10am-5pm

Friday 29 October 2021
10am-5pm

Saturday 30 October 2021
9am-5pm

Sunday 31 October 2021
9am-5pm

Monday 1 November 2021
10am-5pm

Tuesday 2 November 2021
10am-8.30pm

Wednesday 3 November 2021
10am-5pm

Thursday 4 November 2021
10am-5pm

Friday 5 November 2021
10am-5pm

Saturday 6 November 2021
9am-5pm

Sunday 7 November 2021
9am-5pm

Monday 8 November 2021
10am-5pm

Tuesday 9 November 2021
10am-8.30pm

Wednesday 10 November 2021
10am-5pm

Thursday 11 November 2021
10am-5pm

Friday 12 November 2021
10am-5pm

Saturday 13 November 2021
9am-5pm

Sunday 14 November 2021
9am-5pm

Monday 15 November 2021
10am-5pm

Tuesday 16 November 2021
10am-8.30pm

Wednesday 17 November 2021
10am-5pm

Thursday 18 November 2021
10am-5pm

Friday 19 November 2021
10am-5pm

Saturday 20 November 2021
9am-5pm

Sunday 21 November 2021
9am-5pm

Monday 22 November 2021
10am-5pm

Tuesday 23 November 2021
10am-8.30pm

Wednesday 24 November 2021
10am-5pm

Thursday 25 November 2021
10am-5pm

Friday 26 November 2021
10am-5pm

Saturday 27 November 2021
9am-5pm

Sunday 28 November 2021
9am-5pm

Monday 29 November 2021
10am-5pm

Tuesday 30 November 2021
10am-8.30pm

Wednesday 1 December 2021
10am-5pm

Thursday 2 December 2021
10am-5pm

Friday 3 December 2021
10am-5pm

Saturday 4 December 2021
9am-5pm

Sunday 5 December 2021
9am-5pm

Monday 6 December 2021
10am-5pm

Tuesday 7 December 2021
10am-8.30pm

Wednesday 8 December 2021
10am-5pm

Thursday 9 December 2021
10am-5pm

Friday 10 December 2021
10am-5pm

Saturday 11 December 2021
9am-5pm

Sunday 12 December 2021
9am-5pm

Monday 13 December 2021
10am-5pm

Tuesday 14 December 2021
10am-8.30pm

Wednesday 15 December 2021
10am-5pm

Thursday 16 December 2021
10am-5pm

Friday 17 December 2021
10am-5pm

Saturday 18 December 2021
9am-5pm

Sunday 19 December 2021
9am-5pm

Monday 20 December 2021
10am-5pm

Tuesday 21 December 2021
10am-8.30pm

Wednesday 22 December 2021
10am-5pm

Thursday 23 December 2021
10am-5pm

Friday 24 December 2021
10am-5pm

Saturday 25 December 2021
9am-5pm

Sunday 26 December 2021
9am-5pm

Monday 27 December 2021
10am-5pm

Tuesday 28 December 2021
10am-8.30pm

Wednesday 29 December 2021
10am-5pm

Thursday 30 December 2021
10am-5pm

Friday 31 December 2021
10am-5pm

Saturday 1 January 2022
9am-5pm

Sunday 2 January 2022
9am-5pm

Monday 3 January 2022
10am-5pm

Tuesday 4 January 2022
10am-8.30pm

Wednesday 5 January 2022
10am-5pm

Thursday 6 January 2022
10am-5pm

Friday 7 January 2022
10am-5pm

Saturday 8 January 2022
9am-5pm

Sunday 9 January 2022
9am-5pm

Monday 10 January 2022
10am-5pm

Tuesday 11 January 2022
10am-8.30pm

Wednesday 12 January 2022
10am-5pm

Thursday 13 January 2022
10am-5pm

Friday 14 January 2022
10am-5pm

Saturday 15 January 2022
9am-5pm

Sunday 16 January 2022
9am-5pm

Monday 17 January 2022
10am-5pm

Tuesday 18 January 2022
10am-8.30pm

Wednesday 19 January 2022
10am-5pm

Thursday 20 January 2022
10am-5pm

Friday 21 January 2022
10am-5pm

Saturday 22 January 2022
9am-5pm

Sunday 23 January 2022
9am-5pm

Monday 24 January 2022
10am-5pm

Tuesday 25 January 2022
10am-8.30pm

Wednesday 26 January 2022
10am-5pm

Thursday 27 January 2022
10am-5pm

Friday 28 January 2022
10am-5pm

Saturday 29 January 2022
9am-5pm

Sunday 30 January 2022
9am-5pm

Monday 31 January 2022
10am-5pm

Show More

MIL OSI