Home 24-7 NZDC Feisty Feet Dance Classes for Seniors (Pt. Chev)

NZDC Feisty Feet Dance Classes for Seniors (Pt. Chev)

3
Post sponsored by NewzEngine.com

Source: Auckland Council

Where

Subud Hall, 19 Formby Rd, Pt Chevalier, Auckland

Show map

When

Wednesday 30 June 2021
Wednesday 7 July 2021
Wednesday 14 July 2021
Wednesday 21 July 2021
Wednesday 28 July 2021
Wednesday 4 August 2021
Wednesday 11 August 2021
Wednesday 18 August 2021
Wednesday 25 August 2021
Wednesday 1 September 2021
Wednesday 8 September 2021
Wednesday 15 September 2021
Wednesday 22 September 2021
Wednesday 29 September 2021
Wednesday 6 October 2021
Wednesday 13 October 2021
Wednesday 20 October 2021
Wednesday 27 October 2021
Wednesday 3 November 2021
Wednesday 10 November 2021
Wednesday 17 November 2021
Wednesday 24 November 2021
Wednesday 1 December 2021
Wednesday 8 December 2021
Wednesday 15 December 2021
Show More

11am-12pm

Every Wednesday from 11am-12pm


Cost

Paid

  • $10 per session or $90 for 10 sessions
  • Pay in person with cash

WEBSITE/LINKS

Photo by Caroline Bindon

Photo by Caroline Bindon

Enjoy your physical well-being and confidence in older age – dance your way into the year with fun, social and safe classes for seniors.

No previous dance experience necessary.

Sessions include a light warm-up, creative activities and joyful movement sequences that build from week to week.

Classes are open to all people ages 60 and up.

Teacher: Kerry-Ann Stanton

Back to Events

This website requires cookies to provide all of its features.

For more information on what data is contained in the cookies, please click the ‘Read More’ button. To accept cookies from this site, please click the ‘I Agree’ button.

Read More

MIL OSI