Post sponsored by

Source: University of Otago

Friday 22 November 2019 9:43am
Ngā mihi nunui hoki ki Associate Professor Faumuina Fa’afetai Sopoaga, from the Division of Health Science for receiving the Prime Minister’s Supreme Award. It is the sixth time in the past seven years the top tertiary teacher award has been won by a University of Otago teacher.Read the full story here